Rhonda Vincent & The Rage – Ragin’ Live

Ragin' Live Release Date: March 7, 2005
Label: Rounder Europe
Artist: Rhonda Vincent & The Rage
1-Intro by Hank Janney 2-Kentucky Borderline 3-Drivin' Nails In My Coffin 4-Missouri Moon 5-Me Too 6-One Step Ahead Of The Blues 7-Jolene 8-Heartbreakin' Old Achin' Blues 9-Road Rage 10-Cheatin' Kind Of Life 11-You Can't Take It With You When You Go 12-So Happy I'll Be 13-Son Drop In 14-The Martha White Theme 15-Frankie Belle 16-I've Forgotten You 17-Ghost Of A Chance 18-The Last Best Place 19-Bluegrass Express 20-Muleskinner Blues 21-Homecoming (2005/ROUNDER) 21 tracks (2005/ROUNDER) 21 tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Kentucky Borderline
  3. Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
  4. Missouri Moon
  5. Me Too
  6. One Step Ahead Of The Blues
  7. Jolene
  8. Heartbreakin' Old Achin' Blues
  9. Road Rage
  10. Cheatin' Kind Of Life
  11. You Can't Take it With You When You Go
  12. So Happy I'll Be
  13. Son Drop In
  14. The Martha White Theme
  15. Frankie Bell
  16. I've Forgotten You
  17. Ghost Of A Chance
  18. The Last Best Place
  19. Bluegrass Express
  20. Muleskinner Blues
  21. Homecoming