Jerry Lee Lewis – All Killer No Filler

All Killer No Filler Release Date: April 13, 1995
Label: Unknown Label
Artist: Jerry Lee Lewis
Elvis may have been the King, but there's no doubt who reigned as the dark prince of rock & roll. Jerry Lee Lewis--a.k.a. the Killer--burst on the scene in 1957, taking no prisoners with his (as it was called) "pumping" piano and his lust-laden style on such Sun Records classics as "Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On," "Breathless," and "Great Balls of Fire." This 42-track double CD collection includes all of them, but also features both midperiod Lewis (early '60s tracks such as "Money"), and, most significantly, his latter hits as a country star in the late '60s and '70s, such as "What Made Milwaukee Famous," "She Even Woke Me Up (To Say Goodbye)," "39 and Holding," and the self-explanatory "Meat Man." --Billy Altman
Disc. 1
  1. Crazy Arms
  2. End Of The Road
  3. It'll Be Me
  4. All Night Long
  5. Whole Lot Of Shakin' Going On
  6. You Win Again
  7. Great Balls Of Fire
  8. Down The Line
  9. Breathless
  10. High School Confidential
  11. Break-Up
  12. In The Mood-The Hawk
  13. I'm On Fire
  14. Money (That's What I Want)
  15. Another Place Another Time
  16. What's Made Milwaukee Famous (Has Made A Loser Out Of Me)
  17. She Still Comes Around (To Love What's Left Of Me)
  18. To Make Love Sweeter For You
  19. Don't Let Me Cross Over - Jerry Lee Lewis & Linda Gail Lewis
  20. One Has My Name (The Other Has My Heart)
  21. Invitation To Your Party
Disc. 2
  1. She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye
  2. One Minute Past Eternity
  3. I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
  4. Once More With Feeling
  5. There Must Be More To Love Than This
  6. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  7. Touching Home
  8. Would You Take Another Chance On Me
  9. Chantilly Lace
  10. No Headstone On My Grave
  11. Drinking Wine Spo-Dee O'Dee
  12. Sometimes A Memory Ain't Enough
  13. Meat Man
  14. He Can't Fill My Shoes
  15. Let's Put It Back Together Again
  16. Middle Age Crazy
  17. Come On In
  18. I'll Find It Where I Can
  19. Over The Rainbow
  20. Thirty Nine And Holding
  21. Rockin' My Life Away